Corporate Team

The corporate services team keeps our office running smoothly, dealing with finances, administration, our IT systems and our corporate and statutory responsibilities.

Phil Culling for web

Phil Culling 

Corporate Services Manager | Te Kaiwhakahaere Ratonga Rangapū

phil.culling@walkingaccess.govt.nz or 04 815 8512

 Jo McCabe web

Jo McCabe

Policy and Partnerships Advisor | Te Kaitohutohu Kaupapa Here me te Whakawhanaungatanga

jo.mccabe@walkingaccess.govt.nz or 04 815 8513

 2017 Elizabeth Morris

Elizabeth Morris

Corporate Services Advisor | Te Kaitohutohu Ratonga Rangapū

elizabeth.morris@walkingaccess.govt.nz or 04 815 8518

 Joy Yang

Joy Yang

Corporate Services Assistant | Te Kaiāwhina Ratonga Rangapū

joy.yang@walkingaccess.govt.nz or 04 815 8502

Sarah Cruickshank

Sarah Cruickshank

Mapping Advisor | Te Kaitohutohu Whakamahere

sarah.cruickshank@walkingaccess.govt.nz or 04 815 8515

Julian Hitchman

Julian Hitchman

GIS Analyst | Te Kaitātari Pūnaha Takotoranga Papa

julian.hitchman@walkingaccess.govt.nz or 027 815 8541

Danica Torres v2

Danica Torres

GIS Analyst | Te Kaitātari Pūnaha Takotoranga Papa

danica.torres@walkingaccess.govt.nz or 04 815 8511

Margret Fleck for web v2

Margret Fleck

Senior Analyst | Te Kaitātari Matua

margret.fleck@walkingaccess.govt.nz or 04 974 5507

Page last updated: Nov 16, 2018, 1:49:15 PM